Something unknown, slightly un-ordinary.

It’s been strange lately. I’ve been at my dad’s all summer. I must say that as much as I love my father and my family there, it’s hard for me. I don’t like living in a town with absolutely nothing. I don’t have my friends, I don’t have my mom, I don’t have the everyday modern conveninces of living in a city. It’s just not Ideal for me. Sometimes I feel as if My family elsewhere only considers that they never get to see me. But, they don’t understand that I;m being forced to live in two different places. I can’t handle it sometimes.

So, I’m relieved to be back home. But I feel weak, and confused, and ugly, and doubtful.

Blahblahblah. Summer is almost over, and for me that’s good. because summer has never been my favorite. I like fall. I like school, (weirdly). I just feel like a melodramatic teenager.

ANd, I want to be loved. I want someone to be there and hold me and say, “everything will be fine just breathe.” someone who I never find annoying, who I wanna go to even when everyone else makes me want to throw something at them.

But.

that won’t happen.

so, bye.

Leave a Reply

