blackblackblacklaceblack.

I guess I can’t really say it’s weird, since I’m a teenager and for us this is just life.

I’ve been busy getting ready for my sophomore year at school, also mourning the end of summer. Although, I’m still anxious to start school because my school is (excuse my french) pretty kick ass.

Summer reading has been a hassle, but after staying inside all day yesterday, MLA word document, laptop, and book in hand, I managed to pull off a pretty bad ass essay.

(DORKKK. )

I apologize for the giant lack of outfit posts, but what with the fact I lost my camera last year (DONTremindme) and having to use my phone, it’s just so difficult to get any decent pictures.

On top of that, I’ve been being lazy like always so fashion blogging and the like has been kinda in the back of my mind.

I did however purchased alot of STUFF.

From new school supplies. (i swear I’m turning into elle woods, my binder, planner, pencil case, pencil sharpener, and various other things are pink. at least my paper isnt pink sparkly or scented, PHEW!)

To clogs, oxfords, skirts, high waisted shorts, shirts, blah blah blah.

But, most of that stuff is out of the way, and I have these few days to hangout with my friends.

So, I’m gonna go do that. 😉

-Cheekychinchilla

Leave a Reply

